Web::CrewController

CLUSTER MEMBERS

Todor Dobrev

Member of Managing Board

Company - TEMPUS 2000 Ltd.
Job position - CEO
e-mail - tdobrev@tempus2000.com
website - www.tempus2000.com
address - Varna 9000, 24 Edelweiss Street
phone +359 52 660 990
fax +359 52 660 984

Ivelin Ivanov

Member

Company - "Wollow International" Ltd
Job position - CEO
e-mail - ivelin.ivanov@wollow-soft.com
website - https://wollow-soft.com
address: Varna 9010, Gen. Kolev Str. 54, office 19
phone:  +359893621112

Emil Tsankov

Chairman of Managing Board

Company - Shopmetrics Europe Ltd.
Job position - CEO
e-mail - etsankov@shopmetrics.com
website - www.shopmetrics.com
address - Varna, 45 B Aleksandar Dqkowich Str.
phone  +359899460821

Dilian Popov

Member

Company - AltScale Bulgaria Ltd.
Job position - CEO
Email - Dilian.Popov@AltScale.com
website - www.AltScale.com
Address - Bul. Maria Luisa #37, Varna, Bulgaria
Telephone: +359 700 33 910
Mobile: +359 888 205 700 

Assoc. Prof. Ralitsa Zhekova Zhekova PhD

Associate member

Company - RAPIV
Job position - Executive Director
e-mail - zhekova@rapiv.org
website - https://www.rapiv.org/
address - 6 Prof. Assen Zlatarov Str., office 3, Varna, Bulgaria
phone: +359882809178

Radostin Petrov

Member of Managing Board

Company - Zariba Ltd
Job position - CEO
e-mail - r.petrov@zariba.com
website - www.zariba.com
address - 22 Khan Omurtag Street, Varna
phone +359 52 603 468

Alexandar Minchev

Member

Company - "Abilix Soft" Ltd.
Job position - CEO
e-mail - alexander.minchev@abilixsoft.eu
website - www.abscloud.eu
address -1A, Studentska Str., 9000 Varna
phone:  +359887885521 

Assoc. Prof. Galina Momcheva PhD

Associate member

Company: Varna Free University "Chernorizets Hrabar" 
Job position - Head of the Department of Informatics and Economics
e-mail: galina.momcheva@vfu.bg 
website: https://www.vfu.bg
address: Yanko Slavchev 84,Chaika Resort, Bulgaria 
phone: +35952355106

Elitsa Nestorova

Member

Company - Adastra Bulgaria Ltd.
Job position - Adastra Academy Lead
e-mail - elitsa.nestorova@adastragrp.com
website - https://adastrabg.com
address - 113 General Kolev Str. 9002, Varna
phone  +359876691076

Anton Andonov

Member

Company - Quanterall
Job position - CEO
e-mail - andonov@quanterall.com
website - https://quanterall.com/
address: Varna 9010, 1st Floor, 15 Ruse Street,
phone:  +359887307616

Dimitar Dimitrov

Member

Company - "ARDES IT" Ltd.

Job position - CEO
e-mail - manager@ardes.bg
website - www.ardes.bg
address - 118, Slivnitsa Blvd., 9000 Varna
phone:  +359889880808

Georgi Ivanov

Member

Company - "TCV" JSC

Job position - IT Expert
e-mail - info@creativedesign.bg
website - www.tcv.bg
address - 8, Ivan Drasov Str., 9000 Varna
phone:  +359888630055

Veselin Demirov

Member

Company - "BRANDMAKER.BG" Ltd.

Job position - CEO
e-mail - v.demirov@zariba.com
website - www.brandmaker.com
address - 58, Debar Str, 9000 Varna
phone:  +359899108191

Milen Hristov

Member

Company - "SERVICE OS" JSC

Job position - CEO
e-mail - milen@serviceos.com
website - www.serviceos.com
address - 201, Slivnitsa Blvd., 9000 Varna
phone:  +359888252511

Prof. Evgeni Stanimirov PhD

Member

Company - University of Economics - Varna

Job position - Rector
e-mail - stanimirov@ue-varna.bg
website - www.ue-varna.bg
address - 77, Kniaz Boris I Blvd., 9002 Varna
phone: 

Prof. Dr. Eng. Ventsislav Valchev

Member

Company - Technical University of Varna

Job position - Rector
e-mail - venci.valchev@tu-varna.bg
website - www.tu-varna.bg
address - 1, Studentska Str., 9010 Varna
phone:  +359 52 383 557

Pavlin Petkov

Associate member

Company - High School of Mathematics "Dr. Petar Beron"
Job position - Director
e-mail - pavlin.petkov@mgberon.com
website - www.mgberon.com
address - Chaika Resort, 9007 Varna
phone: +35952302106

Vyara Dukova

Associate member

Company - High School of Computer Modeling and Computer Systems
Job position - Director
e-mail - v.dukova@itpg-varna.bg
website - www.itpg-varna.bg
address - 1, Studentska Str., 9000 Varna
phone: +359888005610

Dean Vasilev

Associate member

Company - High School of Economics '"Dr. Ivan Bogorov"
Job position - Director
e-mail - dean.vasilev@pgi-varna.com
website - www.pgi-varna.com
address - Mladost 2, Ivan Tserov Str., 9027 Varna
phone: +359888005610

Svetoslav Stamenov

Member

Company - ITR Management Consult Ltd.
Job position - CEO
Email - svetoslav.stamenov@itrm-consult.com
website - https://itrm-consult.com
Address - 9000 Varna, Bulgaria, Vazrajdane
phone: +359887590177

Victor Christov

Member

Company - „Unicorn Systems“ Ltd.
Job position - CEO
Email - vc@unicard-uk.com
website - www.unicorn-bg.eu
Address - 9000 Varna, Bulgaria 189, Slivnitsa Blvd.
phone: +359894639860

Dimitar Ivanov

Associate member

Company - NGO Bulgarian Business Forums
Job position - Manager of BOD
Email - vasilev@bbforums.bg
website - www.bbforums.bg
address - 9000 Varna, Bulgaria, 3, Christo Botev Blvd.
phone: +359888255987

Captain Miroslav Tsvetkov

Associate member

Company - Naval Academy “Nikola Yonkov Vaptsarov”
Job position - Head of Science section
Email - m.tsvetkov@naval-acad.bg
website - www.naval-acad.bg
address - 9002 Varna, Bulgaria, 72, Vasil Drumev Str.
phone: +35952552240

Miroslav Pavlov

Member

Company - Perfomalis Ltd
Job position - CEO
Email - miro@perfomalis.com
website - www.perfomalis.com
address - 5 “Nikola Y. Vaptzarov” Stр., fl. 3, office 2
phone: +359988814641

Galin Dimitrov

Associate member

Company - Foundation “East Accelerator”
Job position - Chairman
Email - galinpd@gmail.com
website - https://eastaccelerator.com
address - 2, Ohrid Str., Odessos Region, Varna
phone: +359888922262

Anton Simeonov

Associate member

Company - NGO “Bulgarian Experts for Regional Development”
Job position - Chairman
Email - berr.varna@gmail.com
website - https://berr.bg
address - 2, Ohrid Str., Odessos Region, Varna
phone: +359877303077

Nickolay Petkanov

Associate member

Company - Founation “Smart Varna”
Job position - Chairman
Email - reinbg@gmail.com
website - https://smartvarna.org
address - 2, Ohrid Str., Odessos Region, Varna
phone: +359885569693

Giacomo Austin

Member

Company - "Paysafe Bulgaria" Ltd.
Job position – Director Varna office
e-mail - giacomo.austin@paysafe.com
website - www.paysafe.com
address - 256, Vladislav Varnrnchik Blvd., 9000 Varna
phone:  +359884448480

Lubomira Raytchinova

Member

Company - "Regiocom branch Bulgaria"
Job position – Branch manager
e-mail - lubomira.raytchinova@regiocom.com
website - www.regiocom.com
address - 256, Vladislav Varnrnchik Blvd., 9000 Varna
phone:  +359887408300

Viliyan Kulev

Member

Company - "Barcode Systems Bulgaria" Ltd.
Job position – CEO
e-mail - info@barcodes.bg
website - www.barcode-systems.com 
address - 3, Pop Dimitar Str., 9000 Varna
phone:  +359888318496

Alexander Angelov

Member

Company - "Center of creative training" Ltd.
Job position – CEO
e-mail - info@cct.bg 
website - www.cct.bg
address – Academic Stadium, level 2, 1111 Sofia
phone:  +359882506425

Teodosi Teodosiev

Member

Company - "BG Leads" Ltd.
Job position – CEO
e-mail - teodosi@devlabs.bg
website - www.bgleads.com 
address - 11, Ostrava Str., 9000 Varna
phone:  +359882023636

Diyan Dimov

Member

Company - "VIBO Engineering" Ltd.
Job position – CEO
e-mail - dian@familydimovi.net 
website - 
address - 19, Pegas Str., 9000 Varna
phone:  +359887512330

Prof. Antoniya Dimova - Yordanova

Associate member

Company – Medical university – Varna „Prof. dr. Paraskev Stoyanov”
Job position – Dean of faculty “Social Health”
e-mail - uni@mu-varna.bg 
website - www.mu-varna.bg 
address - 55, Marin Drinov Str., 9000 Varna
phone:  +35952 677 050

Mariya Nesterova

Associate member

Company – 7-th Secondary School “Nayden Gerov”
Job position – Director
e-mail - school@7suvarna.com
website - https://sites.google.com/7suvarna.com/news 
address - 1, Tsarevets Str., 9000 Varna
phone:  +35952 302 228

Todor Radev

Associate member

Company – Varna University of Management
Job position – President
e-mail - info@vum.bg
website - www.vum.bg 
address – 13A, Oborishte Str., 9000 Varna
phone:  +359885 398 663

Pavlin Ppetkov

Associate member

Company - Union of mathematicians of Bulgaria – section Varna
Job position – Chairman
e-mail - p.petkov.varna@gmail.com 
website - https://math.bas.bg/
address - 15, Andrey Saharov Str., 9000 Varna
phone:  +359888614626