Web::CrewController

CLUSTER MEMBERS

Todor Dobrev

Member of Managing Board

Company - TEMPUS 2000 Ltd.
Job position - Manager
e-mail - info@tempus2000.com
website - www.tempus2000.com
address - Varna 9002 7 13 V, Gen. Gurko str.
phone - +359 52 660 990
fax +359 52 660 984

Ivelin Ivanov

Member

Company - "Wollow International" Ltd
Job position - Owner
e-mail - office@wollow-soft.com
website - https://wollow-soft.com
address: Varna 9010, Gen. Kolev Str. 54, office 19
phone:  +359 893 621 112

Emil Tzankov

Chairman of Managing Board

Company - Shopmetrics Europe Ltd.
Job position - CEO
e-mail - etzankov@shopmetrics.com
website - www.shopmetrics.com
address - Varna, 45 B Aleksandar Dqkowich Str.
phone  +359 899 460 821

Dilian Popov

Member

Company - AltScale Bulgaria Ltd.
Job position - CEO
Email - Dilian.Popov@AltScale.com
website - www.AltScale.com
Address - Bul. Maria Luisa #37, Varna, Bulgaria
Telephone: +359 700 33 910
Mobile: +359 888 205 700

Assoc. Prof. Ralitsa Zhekova Zhekova PhD

Member

Company - RAPIV
Job position - Executive Director
e-mail - zhekova@rapiv.org
website - https://www.rapiv.org/
address - 6 Prof. Assen Zlatarov Str., office 3, Varna, Bulgaria
phone: +359882809178

Radostin Petrov

Member of Managing Board

Company - Zariba Ltd
Job position - Owner
e-mail -  office@zariba.com
website - www.zariba.com
address - Bulgaria 9000 Varna, 
phone +359 52 603 468

Svilen Borisov

Member

Company - Expert-M Ltd
Job position - Manager
e-mail - svilen.borisov@expert-m.net
website - http://www.expert-m.net
address - Varna 9000, 11 Angel Kanchev str.
phone:  +359 52 637125, +359 52 979510

Assoc. Prof. Galina Momcheva PhD

Member

Company: Varna Free University "Chernorizets Hrabar" 
Job position - Head of the Department of Informatics and Economics
e-mail: galina.momcheva@vfu.bg 
website: https://www.vfu.bg
address: Yanko Slavchev 84,Chaika Resort, Bulgaria 
phone: +35952355106

Vanya Kirilova

Member

Company - 411 Marketing Ltd
Job position - CEO
e-mail - v.kirilova@us.411locals.com
website - https://411marketing.bg
address - Varna, ul. "Tsar Ivan Stratsimir" #2a
phone - +359879089628

Milka Racheva

Member

Company - Adastra Bulgaria Ltd.
Job position - IT Business Consultant
e-mail - Milka.Racheva@adastragrp.com 
website - https://adastrabg.com
address - 113 General Kolev Str. 9002, Varna
phone  +359882404704